Accessibility Page Navigation
Style sheets must be enabled to view this page as it was intended.
Print Header

Our Motability Scheme

Here at myvolkswagen we fully support the government-funded Motability Scheme which has been one of the most significant developments in the motor industry over the past 35 years. It is a registered charity which helps motorists with a disability purchase a high-quality vehicle at an affordable rate.

We are proud to be a supporter of the scheme and we are able to provide motorists across the Midlands with a fantastic selection of new Volkswagen cars.

Many of these vehicles are available with no advance payment required, meaning you can be on the road quickly and easily.

motabilityoffer

Current Motability Offers

Volkswagen has 14 models available on the Motability scheme to cater for drivers' needs and lifestyles including the up! city car to the evergreen Polo, Golf and Passat ranges to the Tiguan and Scirocco right up to the Sharan people carrier.

From the 1st October 2014 to the 5th January 2015 we have some great offers in place for Motability customers.

Click here to view our Motability Brochure with all the latest offers! 

Eligibility

In order to qualify for the Motability Scheme, you must be receiving either the Higher Rate Mobility Supplement or the War Pensioners’ Mobility Supplement. You may also apply on behalf of a child over the age of three who is in receipt of the benefit. And, for those not able to drive, you may nominate up to two people to drive on your behalf.

Purchase Options

Once you have selected the vehicle you wish to buy, our Motability experts will guide you through the purchasing process and detail the Contract Hire and Hire Purchase options available.

Contract Hire is an agreement of three years that enables you to rent a new Volkswagen, and also includes tax, insurance, aftersales services and breakdown cover.

Hire Purchase, on the other hand, enables you to buy the car of your choice and modify it according to your needs, but does not include tax, insurance, aftersales services and breakdown cover.

Myvolkswagen Motability Experts

For expert advice please contact any of the members of our team listed below (you can also complete the form at the bottom of the page if you would prefer to be contacted regarding your enquiry) -  

Derby - 

Ian Fulleylove - 01332 268847 - i.fulleylove@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk 

Matthew Rafferty - 01332 268816 - m.rafferty@parkwayvolkswagen.co.uk 

Leicester - 

Sean York - 0116 2148841 - s.york@leicestervolkswagen.co.uk 

Gemma Hawes - 0116 2148833 - g.hawes@leicestervolkswagen.co.uk 

Kettering - 

Terry Rose - 01536 431601 - t.rose@ketteringvolkswagen.co.uk

Peter Mandalia - 01536 431603 - p.mandalia@ketteringvolkswagen.co.uk

Northampton - 

Sebastian Spree - 01604 321607 - s.spree@northamptonvolkswagen.co.uk

Joe Healy - 01604 321632 - j.healy@northamptonvolkswagen.co.uk 

 

We look forward to welcoming you onto mymotability!

Volkswagen Motability Scheme Enquiry
Submit *Required Fields
Vehicle Search
Search
More Options
Be the first to know with weekly stock updates.
Register